FILIALI

Bologna

Via A.Marzocchi 3

40012 Calderara di Reno – Loc. Bargellino (BO)

Tel: +39 051 023 4435

E-mail: bologna@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Dueville

Via Santa Fosca 25

36031 Dueville (VI)

Tel: +39 0444 448413

E-mail: dueville@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Padova

Via Cesare Battisti 35

35010 Limena (PD)

Tel: +39 049 884 6868

E-mail: padova@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Treviso

Via Venzone 9

31100 Treviso (TV)

Tel: +39 0422 420852

E-mail: treviso@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Venezia

Via Portenari 4

30175 Venezia – Loc. Marghera (VE)

Tel: +39 041 267 0112

E-mail: venezia@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Verona

Via F. Gioia 12

37135 Verona

Tel: +39 045 205 0059

E-mail: verona@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Vicenza

Str. Padana Verso Verona 1

36100 Vicenza

Tel: +39 0444 648421

E-mail: vicenza@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Torna su