FILIALI

Vicenza

Viale Jacopo dal Verme 38

36100 Vicenza

Tel: +39 04441270224

E-mail: vicenza@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Dueville

Via Santa Fosca 25

36031 Dueville (VI)

Tel: +39 04441270231

E-mail: dueville@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Padova

Corso Stati Uniti 23/E int. 5

35127 Padova (PD)

Tel: +39 0490991656

E-mail: padova@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Treviso

Viale della Repubblica

31020 Villorba (TV)

Tel: +39 04221490349

E-mail: treviso@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Venezia

Via Zandonai 9M

30174 Mestre (VE)

Tel: +39 0410986053

E-mail: venezia@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Verona

Via F. Gioia 12

37135 Verona

Tel: +39 0458531652

E-mail: verona@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Bologna

Via A.Marzocchi 3

40012 Calderara di Reno – Loc. Bargellino (BO)

Tel: +39 051 023 4435

E-mail: bologna@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

Torna su